Top Menu

  • commercialcarpetbanner
  • carpettilebanner
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Commercial Products

There are many products for commercial use like marmoleum, ceramic, vinyl planks and also carpets.

Commercial Carpeting

The Coronet Selection by logobeaulieu is specifically designed for all kinds of institutions. Offering versatile styles and competitive prices, carpets represent an excellent value for your money.

beaulieucommerce3

The company logokraus offers carpets that are recommended for schools, offices, medical centers, restaurants and even for high humidity sites. This carpet is certified BioFresh, anti-microbial, hygienic and odorless.

Carpet Tiles

It exist now Carpet Tiles which are more and more appreciated for commercial use because if there is an accident it is easy to replace and furthermore it allows the creation of interesting, original and graphic designs. We suggest these companies:

Interface

logotandus

Marmoleum

The Marmoleum from logophoenix is a covering that combines the esthetic side to the durability. Marmoleum comes rolled or in tile formats.

forbocommercial1

• Easy to clean • Possibility to create your own personalized design • Anti-microbial property • None allergic • Anti-static property • Environmental commitment and Certification ISO 14001 • Made with natural materials • Warm and Comfortable

Vinyl Tiles

Vinyl Tiles from logomoduleo come in an interesting variety of colors and stone textures. It offers a warm and natural feature with wood and stone effects. Their qualities are similar to the Marmoleum.

moduleocommercial2

See details on our products and services in store.

Do not hesitate to make a appointment with one of our decorators for a meeting in store or at work.

Top Menu

  • bannieretapiscommercial
  • bannierecarreauxtapis
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Les Produits Commerciaux

Il existe plusieurs produits à usage commercial, en passant par le marmoléum, la céramique, les tuiles de vinyle, et même le tapis.

Le Tapis Commercial

La gamme de tapis Coronet de logobeaulieu est expressément conçue pour les institutions de tous genres. Offrant des styles polyvalents et des prix concurrentiels, les tapis représentent un excellent rapport qualité-prix.

beaulieucommerce3

La compagnie logokraus offre des tapis recommandés pour les écoles, les bureaux, les centres médicaux, les restaurants et même les endroits à haute humidité. Le tapis certifié BioFresh est anti-microbien, hygiénique, et sans odeur.

Les Carreaux de Tapis

Il existe maintenant les Carreaux de tapis qui sont de plus en plus appréciés pour l’usage commercial car en cas d’incident, ils sont faciles à remplacer et en plus, ils permettent de produire des designs intéressants, originaux et très graphiques. Nous vous suggérons les compagnies:

Interface

TANDUS_CENTIVA_signature_black

Le Marmoléum

Le Marmoléum de  la compagnie logophoenix est un revêtement qui combine le côté très esthétique au côté durabilité. On peut retrouver le Marmoléum en rouleaux ou bien en tuile.

forbocommercial1

• Facile d’entretien  • Possibilité de créer votre propre design personnalisé  • Propriété anti-microbienne  • Hypo-allergène • Propriété anti-statique  • Engagement environnemental et Certification ISO 14001  • Fabriqué avec des matériaux naturels  • Chaud et confortable

Les Tuiles de Vinyle

Les tuiles de vinyle de la compagnie logomoduleo  existent dans une variété intéressante de couleurs et de textures. Elles vous offrent un aspect chaleureux et naturel avec leurs effets de bois et de pierres. Leurs qualités s’apparentent à celle du Marmoléum.

moduleocommercial2

Voyez tous les détails sur nos produits et services en magasin.

En cas de besoin, n’hésitez pas à prendre rendez-vous avec un de nos décorateurs pour une rencontre en magasin ou en entreprise.